The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98373322 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
After living in Australia for almost 10 years I have just moved to try and settle down in India so I can look after my family all of whom can't be with me in Australia. Only after living away from India for so many years I realised, relationships matter more to me than any money or luxuries of life. Without the loved ones, those luxuries are useless.Getting parents to Australia I feel will be cruel as to expect them to start a new life in a new country at the age of 60.Currently preparing for various government exams whilst trying to forge business alliances where India and Australia is involved so I can have best of both worlds and If I can't than India is the country. Mostly got proposals in here due to living in Australia, now I expect to get them based on mutual understanding of personalities of two people. Feel free to ask any question as I am a straight forward person who doesn't believe in wasting time.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Chandigarh.I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.