The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98419622 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Punjab, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Shri Akal Ji..
Name- Name Visible on Login
Occupation- Job (Currently)
Qualification- MBA (Marketing & Finance)
DOB- 12/12/1990
Place- Khanna (Punjab)
Father- Business (Cosmetics)
Mother- Home Maker
Siblings- Sister & Brother (None Married)


I am also Interested to go Abroad, such enquiries and same profiles are also welcomed.

Thanks for Visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.