The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98428369 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Surrey, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here we go, here's a quick introduction about myself, I came to Canada when I was 15 years old clean shaven. I'm a good mixture of East/West. I have a diploma in business management and I work for Jim Pattison Group. I'm the Assistant Manager at my own location. I have a full time job salaried with a great future.

I love exploring new places, traveling and dining out. I have a great passion for soccer and do like the football as well.

I have two older sisters who are married and they live in Surrey as well. My dad passed away few years ago.

I could continue to talk about myself but life can't be described in few words.

Im looking for someone who's down to the earth, loyal, trustworthy, ambitious, stable minded, working individual. Im looking for something meaningful and something that can turn into marriage. Any questions please do ask. Only serious enquiries please. Lastly, my house is in Surrey, job is in the lower mainland and I am not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Associate
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • MoviesClassical
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.