The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • BSN / BScN
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Registered Nurse, working in a hospital in Melbourne. I am a simple girl with modern values. I love to socialise, however, I am always attached to my culture and my roots in every step of my life. I have a 7 years old son and we live together. I am looking to meet an open-minded person with good personality and good sense of humour who is well-settled (Permanent Resident).Only genuine people contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh:Jat, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Australia
State Living in Ontario, New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland
Country Grew up in New Zealand, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.