The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98476164 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 11" (210cm)
  • Widowed (2 Children, living together)
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Parsi
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Yerevan, Armenia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my sister.
She has completed her Engineering Diploma. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for a qualified and well settled professional with a promising career path & a pleasing personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Parsi, Punjabi
Lives in Yerevan, Yerevan, Armenia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Antigua & Barbuda
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 43
Height 6' 7"(200cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Armenia, Austria... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto GBP 300,000, Upto AUD 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.