The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98552254 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you peeps are doing great. I like visiting new places and spending time with family and friends. If possible and if I'm given the choice, I love being at home. I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by me in the ups and downs of life. Most importantly, he's there to support me in everything I do. I am a quiet person in the beginning but when I get to know someone better or get close to someone, I do more than just keeping quiet; I start giving them headache lolz. U will tell me that I don't talk much, but that's just the beginning of me. I don't voice call or video call till I am in good terms with a person. I will only chat in the beginning to get to know you (so, don't expect talking to me on phone calls).

I will mention more about myself when we talk because if I tell everything now, there will be nothing else left to talk about. I prefer someone who's mature, open minded and with some sense of humour in them. No childish and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Education & career
Honours degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish
Country Living in Singapore, Haiti, United Arab Emirates, Mauritius, Sweden... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AED 120... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.