The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98562660 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, .
I have completed my Masters. Rite now, i am working in MNC. Looking for the simple boy who can carry the family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Punjab. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Latin Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Punjab
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.