The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98880640 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Surrey, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
**Only Serious Enquiries please**

Hello...
This profile is for my son who is PR in Canada. We are a reputed and well settled business family in mohali, Punjab. He has done B.Sc in Airline and Tourism. He is very hard working and kind hearted person. His only sister is married and well settled in Canada (Toronto).

We are looking for an educated, sincere and a family oriented girl from a decent family.
P.S. - My father and I actively manage this profile. Parents have Permanent Residency in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.