The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99041095 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Hindi language too.
  • Sacramento, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! You can call me Amar or Name Visible on Login. Just to let you know, I am open to moving out of state or country, for the right person! :)

About Me: I am a very positive and outgoing person who is ALWAYS smiling and laughing, easy to talk to, down to earth, caring, big-hearted, loyal, full of energy, a people-person, a girly girl, into fitness and healthy eating, loves traveling, hardworking, goal-oriented (who is in the works for opening her own side business soon), and family-oriented too!

I Enjoy: Fitness and hiking, reading & cooking (whenever I have the time), traveling, trying new things and restaurants, being outdoors like going for walks or going to the beach, ice skating, and going to the movies (chick flicks, bollywood, action, and comedies are my favorite) I also like staying in too but enjoy being out more. I like having intellectual conversations, and hanging out with my friends/family (I'm close with my sister and a few cousins). I like to dance as I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Hindi language too.
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 125,000, Above AUD 250,000, Above USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.