The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99138336 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,pathania
  • Hoshiarpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile.First of all I am very fun loving person and also very short tempered sometimes .I love to do gyming .I am very fitness freak .I hate cheating ND cheaters .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput, Pathania
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, Netherlands, Italy, Australia, Germany
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.