The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99173205 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Milton Keynes, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about me...

Funny
Ambitious
Geek
Love travelling
Can cook, loves to cook... I baked once and it turned out to be a Frisbee so I stick to cooking haha

I work in central London within the tech sector for an asset management firm as a project manager. I used to work as a scientist in the pharmaceutical industry so it's been an interesting transition over the last few years, but I have achieved what I wanted to and now it's time to settle down.

I love going on random adventures, discovering and learning new things. At the moment I spend a night a week learning Japense, aiming to go Japan in 2019. I go abroad as much as a I can, this year alone I have travelled around to 5 different places, ticking off a country at a time. I have done a lot of Europe and Asia, hoping to move onto South America; hablas Espanol?

I am one of those weirdos that hits the gym twice a day (most of the time), it's therapeutic for me haha... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Rugby, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.