The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99188064 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Cheshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a traditional joint family that live in South Manchester. Whilst Name Visible on Login is born and bred in the UK, he is very traditional. He is looking for someone who has a similar outlook; grounded, homely and able to speak Punjabi/Hindi. He enjoys spending time with family, gym, travel and bollywood.

He is educated in London to Masters Level.

Profile is managed by Name Visible on Login and his Father.

No time wasters, no divorcees.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Cheshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, joint family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.