The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99206162 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Palo Alto, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ciao! I am just a hard working, dog-loving, sometimes lazy, andchill person. I am a progressive, liberal person and try my best to be open-minded with all situations in life. I love learning about new cultures, meeting new people, and traveling as much I can! I am blessed with a loving family and have close group of friends. Upon my moms pleas, I am giving this (online dating) an honest try. I am sorta old school when it comes to connecting with people and love meeting people in-person rather than online. Lets see where this takes us though.

If you find me and my rambling interesting, message me with one unforgettable experience you have had, or share your fav podcast, or tell me how excited you are for the new GOT season to begin! Overall, looking for something real. 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Palo Alto, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.