The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99217779 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Valmiki
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi welcome to my profile.
I have completed my degree and work as a Pharmacist.
I am now at that stage in life where I am looking for the right person to settle down with. I am not only looking for a life partner but a friend for life.
I am a family orientated person and love to spend time with family and close friends and would love to find someone who can respect that.
I enjoy listening to music (mainly Punjabi/ Bhangra), watching sports (cricket & football), watching movies & chilling out with friends.
I am a simple girl looking for someone who I can trust, is caring and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Valmiki
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.