The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99281196 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Islington, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Living in London and working in the creative, exciting but intense world of finance ....an oxymoron for some no doubt! I love my outdoor activities and love to escape the concrete jungle when given the opportunity.

When not working I love to travel anywhere from short city breaks to some far flung destination in search of some of the idyllic tropical beach destinations the world has to offer.

Food is one of my greatest passions both eating and cooking. I love visiting all the new and varied restaurants London has to offer. Consequently staying fit and healthy is also an integral part of my regular routine.

I am laid back and have a real passion for life. I am open minded, fun, confident, ambitious and love having a laugh. I am looking for someone like minded to embark on a journey to remember. Someone who has a positive outlook on life, knows what they was and is looking for a partner to compliment theirs.

Only looking for people living... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Islington, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.