The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99417012 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,gandhi( mahajhan)
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me- I am good looking single boy I hail from Muktsar, Punjab.Currently i am residing in Chandigarh...I amworking in MNC and earning a good handsome salary. I am very good by nature,humurous, very caring, hard working,honest and Lovable,adjustable.Well educated modren approach wid traditional values,believe a lotin GOD frm the depth of heart.. looking for nice charming partner.. I dont believe in dowry. I am pure veg. i m interested for very simple marriage as a fashion consultant for big brand my previous exp was as a store manager in retail master franchise co..for u.s polo and flying machine brand..abt my partner preference:- m looking for a gud girl no matter from where she is? I want apartner who loves me a lot,vegetarian caring beautiful,hourglass shapes andmost impotently having mutual understanding, a girl who is simple bt modern, educated having gud dressing sense and one basic thing she shouldbe adjustable according to situation..Compromise with things and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Gandhi( mahajhan)
Belongs to gandhi gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Muktsar. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari, Nepali... more
Country Living in Canada, USA, Australia, India
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.