The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99502466 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Roman Catholic
  • Sheikhu Pura, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are a few things about myself that I would love to share.
I honour my tradition and at the same time also possess a modern outlook in life. A soul mate who is willing to support me and stand by my side through thick and thin to make this journey of life. I am glad you have taken the time to visit my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Sheikhu Pura, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Student in defense/civil services
Earns Upto PKR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
State Living in California, Florida, Hawaii, New Mexico, New York... more
City Living in Altadena, Aptos, Atherton, Concord, Fullerton, La Palma... more
Education High School and below
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Others
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.