The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99592008 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Investment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Sikh
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I'm a financial trader & investor in capital markets & been settled in this field since 7 yrs now. As far as my academics is concerned its been in the field of media to develop my craft in music production, as producing music has always been a sideline career option.

I'm youngest in the family, simple at heart & zestful towards life. My family has always maintained a great balance between religious values & urban outlook. We are 3 brothers & 1 sister. And all of us are well settled in our respective fields.

As a foodie, I like exploring different places & cuisines. Also a fitness enthusiast. Movies, music, sports, economics are some of the other things tht keeps me occupied.
Thanks for checking my profile & wish you have a stellar day ahead. Plz feel free to connect to discuss further.
Academics:
- Point Blank School of Music, London.
- Audio Engineering, SAE Institute, Mumbai
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.