The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99664144 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am seeking a suitable partner for my son.He has successfully completed his diploma in hospitality and currently pursuing a degree in law and justice.By nature, he is an affectionate and helpful boy, blessed with a charming personality. He is well settled in Australia having his own house in Melbourne . My elder son is happily married and well settled in Canada.We are originally from Punjab ( Ludhiana ) .Hoping to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a peaceful and harmonious life..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.