The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99722399 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Wadhawan
  • Bareilly, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is Full-time Stock Trader ,stock price chart analyst .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Wadhawan
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in Bareilly, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Other
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Bareilly

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.