The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99799270 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Arain
  • Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, me in a nutshell.............

I describe myself as a down to earth family orientated individual who likes to spend quality time with family and friends but with a healthy balance between the two. I have good family morals and ethics and belong to a family who are educated, respectful and compassionate. I hold family, friends and religion close to my heart and I believe strongly in family values.
Despite being independent I'm an individual who is easy going, has a positive outlook to life with a really G.S.O.H and I really mean that! I would also say that I'm calm with a warm and kind caring personality; often friends tell me that I'm really good at heart. I would be treating my future partners family in the same way that I treat and respect my own family as I believe this makes a stronger bond between the two families (and the love for one another grows along with respect). I stand shoulder to shoulder with my loved ones and people I care for and am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi, Arain
Lives in Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Martial Arts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Martial Arts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Pakistan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.