The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99897826 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Crawley, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm here looking for a life partner, a guy with whom I can share life's ups and downs and who treats me as his equal.

I have a great job in London which keeps me busy during the weekdays and a wonderful family that keep me busy during the weekends. In between working and spending time with my family I enjoy reading books, going for walks and going out to restaurants and the theatre.

I am looking for someone who is honest, funny and caring. Preferably someone who loves and cares about his family as much as I do mine. I would prefer someone who does not drink or smoke since I don't drink or smoke myself. I also think having a similar cultural upbringing is important in order to connect with someone so I'm looking for someone with a UK-based upbringing.

If you like what you have read so far and would like to know more please do send me an interest. If not, all the best with your search and I hope you find what you're looking for :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I live in a joint family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in West Midlands, Greater London / Middlesex, Leicestershire... more
City Living in Hounslow, Dudley, Ealing, Leeds, Hillingdon, London, Sandwell... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.