The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My self Name Visible on Login Soin I was born and bought up in Delhi. I moved to Australia in 2011 and finished my studies in Melbourne, (Automotive Technology). I am currently working as an ART (Advance Renault Tech) with Essendon Renault (Renowed Renault Dealership). Mine is a small family ,Dad retired as a Gazetted Officer from Ministry of Railways and a brother who is happily married and living in Gurgaon , India , Mother is no more with us. I am a friendly , Down to earth and fun loving person looking for a life partner who can live life with me in a friendly but responsible way.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.