The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there, firstly thank you for visiting my profile and taking the time out to read about my journey so far.

I work as a Senior Marketing Manager in Dubai and I hail from a small town in India called Igatpuri. I have been away from India for about a decade, initially for my studies and then for my career.

Some characteristics that I see in me are focused, career-oriented, independent yet grounded, optimistic (sometimes I have my own moments, but who doesnt?), non-judgemental, honest, articulative, blended - picking the best of both worlds, righteous and open to learning new things. I consider myself mature yet someone who does keep the child in me alive.

I am looking forward to come across someone who has a broad perspective in life and with whom it would be a lovely to pace a journey of mutual support, learning and growth keeping intact the basic fundaments of successful friendship and marriage intact.

Please Note: I am open to address... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Madhesiya... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, South Africa, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.