The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Chandigarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thanks for stopping by!

I am honest, fun loving, caring, sensible, liberal minded and yet mindful of traditions.

"I connect with people immediately, and matured enough to truly understand the meaning of relationships, and how to maintain them". Despite having lived away from home for many years, I am still close to my culture and respect the values my parents instilled in me.

I love most of the good things in life like: travelling cooking, going out, reading and workouting etc. I have travelled to most of the popular places in India and neighboring countries on Car/bike. This is just beginning as I plan to travel the whole world.

Currently, I work for a USA based IT company in Delhi as a Sr. Analyst, and also work as a freelance consultant.

In my family; there is Mom - A homemaker, Dad - not working, A younger brother - works abroad and an elder Sister who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Himachal. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.