The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Simrat is a tall, fair & beautiful girl. She is a Dentist. and a blogger. She has been groomed in the elite defence officers environment where quality, discipline and class are a way of life.
She loves physical fitness, reading, music & movies . She is a responsible girl, who upholds family values.

-Upper middle class sikh family of Chandigarh.

- FATHER. retired from Army [ Colonels rank ] after a successful career.
- MOTHER is a homemaker and teacher [ B.Sc with PCM, B.Ed ] with 20 yr teaching experience.
- SON We have a son [ younger to Simrat] & he is a Major in army [ Class 1 gazetted officer]

Simrat is a BDS (Bachelor of dental surgery) graduate from Govt Dental college, St.George hosp, Mumbai [ among top 5 in country. ].

- She has studied in Army / Naval / convent schools all over the country.

-She works as a Dentist... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chandigarh. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, House Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, House Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.