The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,bawa
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is very down to earth person, topper in his academic & sports field. Has one brother . Father has transport business & gd property runs his finance company. Looking for slim educated girl from good family background He did B.E from Pune . Very humble , kind hearted & god fearing person. Looking for his better half who could understand him & support him to rise in his life .sports lover, cooking & reading books & movies are his interests. Strong educational background family includes army & scientists. His mamu well settled in Canada.Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Bawa
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ballarpur near nagpur. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Maharashtra... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.