The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,bhugra
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to introduce my son Name Visible on Login as a friendly, ambitious and responsible person. He completed his Bachelors in Medicine from Government Medical College, Rohtak and is currently pursuing his Masters in Orthopaedics (2nd year) from Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Pune. As passionate as Name Visible on Login is about his career goals, he is equally family-oriented and knows his priorities well. As a person, he is quite easygoing and can interact well with people from different age groups. Watching movies, listening to ghazals and reading novels are some of his hobbies. Exercising also forms an important part of his daily routine. In leisure, he enjoys playing and watching cricket.

Ours is an educated Hindu Arora family . My son is living in Pune and doing PG. I am a Doctor, managing my own private practice and my wife has passed away. My younger daughter is pursuing her MD in Anesthesia, whereas youngest son has completed MBBS and is preparing for Post-Graduation.

We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Bhugra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother has passed away. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.