The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am putting up this profile for my son's marriage.He is Commerce Gradute and Post Graduate Diploma in Banking and finance from IFBI also did CA course upto intermediate and having rich 9 years of working experience in banking industry and worked on different verticals with City Union Bank & HDFC Bank.Presntly working with Kotak Mahindra Bank at South Delhi as Deputy Manager and living in our own Flat at Chhatarpur Enclave Phase 2 New Delhi.

We are from Kanpur. His mother is home maker very, religious & pious lady . I have one daughter, who is married (working with Konica Minolta Gurgaon)& her husband is working with IBM (Presently in USA)We love our son very much and look forward to finding his perfect match.

We have our own house in a very posh locality of Kanpur & also having 1BHK flat in Chhatarpur Enclave Phase 2,South Delhi because my son wants to settle in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kanpur. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Dhiman... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Gurgaon, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Delhi, Gurgaon
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.