The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Assistant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,kohli
  • Williamsburg, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Originally from Delhi, I have been in the US for over 6 years now. I spent 2.5yrs in Reno,NV and currently I live in Virginia, with my 2yr old dog. I am pursuing a PhD in Marine Science. I hold a bachelors (in microbiology) and two masters (in environmental studies and Biology).

I enjoy painting, cooking, biking, photography, and outdoor activities. I like traveling to new places and always look forward to new experiences. I have traveled extensively throughout India, and a fair bit in the US. I am an easy going person. My friends would say that I am caring, loyal, and trustworthy with a good sense of humor.

I am looking for a partner who is well-educated, understanding, will respect my family, and help me grow as a person. I believe I will be most compatible with someone who is ambitious and passionate, open minded, likes to be outdoors/travels and would be up for new adventures with me. I am independent, honest, and believe in open communication and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Kohli
Lives in Williamsburg, VA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 27 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.