The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Al Wakrah, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you are interested in my profile.

I am passionate about all things good in, food.I would love to meet someone who is understanding, simple to share my life with.

I am inclined to religion and tend to be conservative when it comes to Moral and social values that our beautiful religion dedicates us.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, Australia, New Zealand, USA, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.