The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Gursikh
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Hope my future partner find this bio easy & more realistic :)

Tried to describe myself on the scale of 10 Hardworking (10/10)
Religious activity (8/10)
Fitness (8/10)
Foodie (8/10)
Ambitious (10/10)
Funny side (9/10)
Serious side (6/10)
Cooking skills (9/10)
Food type ( Vegetarian 10/10)

Work Experience : 2 years experience with Verizon wireless as Sales solution expert ( U.S.A )
Business owner
Owns a home in Greenwood Indiana.
I will be soon getting my GC by end of this year.

Aim : To get into real estate & Gas station business.

Education: Bachelors degree in Commerce ( India ) Diploma in Computer Hardware & Networking ( India ) 10 years of experience as a Retail store manager for few stores in india ( before moving to U.S ) I hold good knowledge in Accounting, Taxation, Programming languages and Technology.

Siblings : 2 sisters (both married... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Weight training
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.