The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Admin Professional
  • No Religion
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Bankstown, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am jolly,professional,honest and hard working. My self respect,independence and values mean to me a lot. I respect people with their values,qualities and preferences as I don't believe to change somebody according to myself . I believe in God. I am spiritual but not religious as I don't believe in religion and caste system . I respect someone with their truthfulness, honesty and positive attitude. I am concerned with someone's perspective towards quality life and high thinking. I don't follow Fake customs and traditions. I am searching for somebody who believes in love and affection.
lifestyle & appearance
No Religion, Punjabi
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BBA - Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.