The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Gupta
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login is currently placed in Mumbai and working with one of the reputed MNCas Assistant Manager. He's very calm and good in nature. Understand the family values and responsibilities. He's very caring and confident. We are looking for a life partner for him who can also understand the family values and stand with him during all the phases of life.
His Hobbies - Watching Movies and listening to music. We are from Chandigarh. My husband has retired from CPWD and I am a homemaker. We hail from Patiala Punjab however settled in Chandigarh sine 1988. Name Visible on Login is born in Patiala and brought up in Chandigarh.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Indipop
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Madhesiya, Hindu:Kanu... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Punjab
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.