The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. Presently working as a Benefits Analyst. I come from a family with liberal views and high moral values, inculcating the virtues of Gurbanii.I love singing, dancing, cooking and doing social service. I have done my BA English Hons. MA & B.ed. My father is a business man and mother is a homemaker. I have two elder brothers who are into business too. Both of the brothers are happily married. Elder sister is married to an Indian Navy officer and is a homemaker. We belong to Amritsar and has been living in Rourkela( Odisha) from past 45 years. I am looking for a humble man who has a modern approach to life and a love for Gurbani.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.