The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Moradabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are no demands.

We are not want a girl who will job in future.
My son simple , honest , confident , good behaviour . he is a very focused a career , his hobbies include Listening To Music, and Reading / Books his enjoy music,travelling and spend time wth family. mother is home maker. He is doing a job . Uphold the family values. Always follow a good diet. I hope you would like to know more about me if you. .My family background very nice belong to middle class family .

he have new best car, no own house. His living best rent house Best interior standard But as soon is possible he have planning own house. .next year

I find a simple girl.
She should be one who understands responsibilities towards life and family. She should be from a very good family background. She should believe in family values..
wish to take things ahead. Please feel free to connect with us.
We are no demands.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Moradabad. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Bijnor, Shrawasti, Barabanki, Basti, Pilibhit, Rampur, Hardoi... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.