The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Lisboa, Portugal

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an affectionate, loving and good-natured girl. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. She also caters to being practical and logical where required without compromising on ethics and principles or relationships. In leisure, she enjoys reading, singing, painting and listening to music.

She finished her schooling from the best convent schools in Chandigarh and New Delhi. She Graduated in Administration with Distinction and completed her Masters in Actuarial Science. She got placed as a Life Actuarial Audit Analyst in Deloitte. She resigned n joined higher studies from top most university of Portugal in Risk Mgt. She is also giving her professional examinations through SOA which is applicable majorly to US and Canada and other parts of the world such as UK, Australia, EU, Hong Kong, South Korea and Japan.

Ours is a close-knit, nuclear and middle class family that believes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Film Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Film Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium, Finland, France... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.