The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kashyap
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has been born and brought up in Gwalior. He has completed his studies (both schooling and Engineering) from reputed institutions. He got campus placed in multiple MNC, and chose to start his career with Infosys. Considering his passion about his career, he travelled to Dubai for 3.5 years for project activities and returned to India in July 2019. After working in Infosys for 6 years, he has joined Citi Group (American MNC) and settled in Pune.

He is fun-loving, down to earth and caring person. He understands his responsibilities towards the family.
He also love to swim.

The profile is jointly managed by parents and son. If you wish to take things ahead, do get in touch
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Our family is settled in Gwalior. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 90,000 to 360,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.