The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am a California born and raised Punjabi Sikh woman. My family has resided in the Bay Area for almost thirty years and we are well established here. I completed my B.S. in Biological Psychology from the University of California, Davis. I am currently pursuing a Masters in Psychology. I love spending time outdoors with my six year old chocolate Labrador named Noor and exploring the Bay Areas hidden gems. I am a very outgoing and bubbly person who also enjoys relaxing downtime. Some of my other hobbies are baking and cooking! I grew up in the kitchen with my mom and grandma and love both Indian and International cuisine.

The last place I traveled was Bali, Indonesia. My favorite part of the trip was our visit to the Yoga Barn where I experienced the most amazing meditation session. Post-Covid madness I am excited to explore Vietnam, Thailand and Italy!

I am a very family oriented person and am looking for someone with similar values. I am searching for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.