The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Admin Professional
  • No Religion
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Derby, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a homely, fun, loving person. I am family orientated but also like my own space. I am very cultural. I come from a mixed race background and value all cultures and traditions. I love all things Indian including Bollywood.
I also like to travel a lot and enjoy family holidays.
A thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life and enjoys similar interests to me, with family values will be a suitable match. If interested, feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
No Religion, Punjabi
Lives in Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Derby, UK.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.