The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Aryasamaj
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an oral and maxillofacial surgeon by profession. Currently working as an assistant professor for a medical & dental college based out of Mumbai. I intend to pursue my career after marriage and hence am in search of a someone looking who appreciates living with a career oriented, independent-minded woman. I love reading books and listening to music in my leisure hours. As much as i enjoy solitude , spending time with family is something i look forward to as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Mumbai. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Professor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Mumbai, Kolhapur, Delhi, Pune, Gurgaon, Nagpur, Nashik, Indore
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.