The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Richmond, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun-loving, easy-going person and very approachable. I like honest and straight conversations and look for similar traits in my life partner too. My interests include travelling, exploring new places, and watching movies.A global citizen by heart, I have primarily spent major part of my recent years in UK and US. Currently based in Virginia, am working for a health care firm as an IT professional. My roots are from Punjab, India and am grounded to my religious beliefs and associate my identity with the same. Coming to my family background, my parents run their own businesses and sister is happily settled in Australia with her family.Overall, am a genuine person to be with and value honesty and openness in my life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.