The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a warm kind hearted individual with a passion for the medical field. I currently work as a t Hearcare professional in the audiology field and would love to meet someone with a kind personality. I love to meditate, exercise and socialise daily. I enjoy spending time with family and my dog who I treasure immensely. If you are a fun, down to earth loving person who is interested in spending time with me, please feel free to get in contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.