The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

To begin with, I'm confident, strong, clear headed, an open minded girl. Take life as it comes and believes in drawing happiness out of small things in life. Straightforward by nature and an easy going person,who has positive believe in her abilities. I'm analytical and enjoy exchange of ideas. I believe I have a decent blend of modern and traditional values.

Born and raised in Delhi, Did higher secondary schooling from Chiranjiv Bharati School in Gurgaon and Bachelors from Open School of Learning, Delhi University. Also pursued Master's in Social Work from Bharati Vidhyapeeth University, Pune and Bachelor's in law from Pune University. I aspire to be in judiciary services and have appeared for Haryana Civil Services Judicial Branch preliminary exam on 16th july 2017 in Chandigarh, however high court stays result and recommend scrapping of exam due to allegations of paper leak. Also, I have cleared All India Bar Exam in June 2017, So I'm enrolled as an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Techno Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 36
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.