The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Kamboj
  • Chandigarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am B.Tech & MBA post graduate.I like music,travelling n exploring new places.I am working as HR professional in IT MNC at Chd,basically from Ambala.Looking for a partner/friend having pleasing personality,decent looks,sense of humor,well settled and responsible person.Also who believes in living life to the fullest & maintain good understanding in a relationship.He must have an active lifestyle.(Upper middle class family,cutsurd/clean shaven only)
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Kamboj
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 42
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Chandigarh, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.