The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Nayak
  • Jalandhar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thanks for visiting my profile....
I am Name Visible on Login belongs to Rajput community Presently I am living in Jalandhar (punjab) From last two generations. Our basic Routs are connected with Hariyana. I am working with Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. LTD as a Territory Manager. Traveling and Exploring new things is my passion. I belong to middle class family. My father is still working in Railways as Deputy CIT and my mother is sweet home maker. If you want to know more about pls send msg or call me directly. I am searching here soulmate who should be good friend with whom i can spend my rest of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput, Nayak
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Jalandhar, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 42
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.