The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77326061 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
MOVING TO MELBOURNE 26 june A little bit about myself Born and raised in Sydney, Im a very easy going guy who love jokes from what I have been told I am a joke enthusiast, you will spend the night laughing and not even be sure why Travelled a bit and want to travel more once we can. I have been told I am a bit of a master chef as I love to cook always trying different foods to make, give me challenge I will always give it my best. I will be moving to melbourne mid June for work
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
I live in a joint family with moderate values.I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.