The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Jhansi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is warm-hearted, caring, smart and ambitious individual. Born in Jhansi and raised in Indore.

He completed his schooling from Daly College indore, graduation(BBA) followed by Masters in Management from DAVV University (Prestige institute) Indore.

He has worked in Mumbai for 3 Years as a Marketing Professional into a construction Company.
Presently, he is managing his startup Restaurant venture and our Transportation business.

Our is close-knit Sikh family that includes my husband, me (mother) and daughter. His father runs business and i am a religious homemaker.

We seek that special person for Name Visible on Login who is amiable, thoughtful person and one who loves to enjoy the finer details of life.Be it working or non-working girl, one who knows how to balance her profession and home is what we are looking forward meet.
A well grounded bride, who follows are ritual with a modern approch in life would be ideal match for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jhansi. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.