The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Dhiman
  • Ludhiana, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Ramgarhia Dhiman upper middle class family having full faith in Guru Granth Sahib ji & God fearing. . I believe in simple living and high thinking.Looking for the simple girl who can carry the family values. I am looking my partner beautiful & educational. I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life. I love honest people. I have three sisters out of which two are married elder sister happily married in local & well settled & younger sister happily married & well settled Melbourne Australia & one younger sister on study visa in live in Melbourne Australia. My father is a businessman & my mother is a housewife. I have no dowry demand. I like traveling, net surfing, cricket, watching movies. I hope you would like to know more about him, if you do please leave a message..
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Dhiman
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Ludhiana, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia, Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.