The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Roman Catholic
  • Noida, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you're doing great.
My Name is Vickey Name Visible on Login, I have completed my Master's - MBA in Retail & HR Mgmt. I hv done my Schooling frm Delhi NCR. My home town is in Rudrapur (Close to Muradabad) . Presently i m living in Noida. I can speak English, Hindi and Punjabi. I hv 2 sisters, both r married in Delhi Ncr. At home we r only 3 members -Mom,Me and My younger Brother. Rest of the things we can talk later
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Christian, Punjabi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.